Reviews

Real people. Real reviews. Read what +500 people are saying about us.

T Tristan F.
Yelp Logo Icon.

October 3, 2022

Rick's crew from Heavenly Moving and Storage absolutely crushed it. In our opinion, they're one of the best crews we've ever used and will 100% call them again for future needs. We had a pretty significant load, 26 foot truck big, that needed to be carefully moved from a storage to our new home. The crew was great from the initial conversation to the last moment. Couldn't ask for people who are more outcome than income focused. Whereas other crews often just do the bare minimum in terms of care, Rick's crew was on point throughout. They were easy going, pleasant, and insanely hard working. Like didn't take a break for three hours straight of loading the truck in the TX heat. After a quick lunch the guys met me at my house and spent the next 3 hours offloading the belongings and putting furniture together with great care. Couldn't be more positively impressed with everyone and will 100% use them again in the coming weeks when the last load of our stuff arrives. Thanks gentlemen!

A Aaron M.
Yelp Logo Icon.

October 3, 2022

Fast but with care. Very professional guys not some random dudes off the street corner kind thing-- takes credit cards, kept Percy appointment and came in under estimate. Would highly recommend.

J Joe Sepulveda
Google Logo Icon.

October 3, 2022

Very professional. Great value. Would definitely recommend

a alex lujan
Google Logo Icon.

October 3, 2022

FAST!

U Urs B.
Yelp Logo Icon.

September 30, 2022

Heavenly Moving and Storage did such a great job with our move!!! I scheduled my move online and got up to date text messages and emails about my move. Our movers Nick and Jacob were fast, friendly and got the job done!!! They showed up on time and got to work right away!!!! I was scheduled for a 6 hour move and they got it all done within 5 hours. Thanks Heavenly Moving for helping making our move to our new home run so smoothly.

U Urs Botello
Google Logo Icon.

October 1, 2022

Heavenly Moving and Storage did such a great job with our move!!! I scheduled my move online and got up to date text messages and emails about my move. Our movers Nick and Jacob were fast, friendly and got the job done!!! They showed up on time and got to work right away!!!! I was scheduled for a 6 hour move and they got it all done within 5 hours. Thanks Heavenly Moving for helping making our move to our new home run so smoothly.

R R Jefferies
Google Logo Icon.

September 30, 2022

Heavenly completed my move from Austin to Fort Worth this week. The moving team was very efficient and very professional. Great job guys! I very much recommend Heavenly movers.

J Jad Mufti
Google Logo Icon.

September 30, 2022

Great crew, easy online appointment scheduling. First time using a pro moving service and they exceeded expectations

J Jennifer Dawson
Google Logo Icon.

September 27, 2022

I highly recommend Heavenly Moving and Storage for your next move! I liked how responsive they were to requests and reminders. They were all very friendly including the 3 movers that showed up that day: Jerrell, Demetris and Lincoln. Not only were they nice and easy to talk to, they were careful with all my things and worked very quickly. They completed the job in less time than anticipated and it's great that Heavenly Moving only charges you for the time you use. So I ended up paying less than expected! If you're looking for a good, professional services that care for your belongings, definitely give them a try!

R Roxanne Escobedo Roxie Realtor
Google Logo Icon.

September 26, 2022

The movers were quick, professional and friendly

1 2 3 60

Leave us your feedback!

Call us or get a free estimate

Enjoy a streamlined relocation with expert moving teams no matter where you live.