Reviews

Real people. Real reviews. Read what +500 people are saying about us.

P Peggy Taylor
Heavenly Moving and Storage Logo Icon.

December 16, 2020

Fast and courteous service. Cleaned up packing material after delivery. Would definitely use again. Recommend you use them too.

G Greg Whiting
Heavenly Moving and Storage Logo Icon.

December 14, 2020

Everyone was awesome! Crew was polite, careful and hard-working. Don’t want to move again anywhere in the near future, but when I do, Heavenly will be my first call!

C Charisse Beck
Heavenly Moving and Storage Logo Icon.

December 12, 2020

We have used them 3 times now. Every time each group that comes out is professional and on time. They wrap up all of our furniture and make sure to take care of it all as if it is there own items. Will continue to use them for all of our moving needs.

K Katrina Baldizan
Heavenly Moving and Storage Logo Icon.

December 10, 2020

We've had them help us move twice now, a year apart. All the movers we got had great attitudes, despite moving really heavy items upstairs, and now down the stairs, to our third story apartment. They're efficient, and price is well worth it.

H Haven Lindsey
Heavenly Moving and Storage Logo Icon.

December 8, 2020

I have moved more than ten times and Vince is literally the best mover I’ve ever seen. He is an absolute pro and he did a phenomenal job with my move.

I Irving Cohen
Heavenly Moving and Storage Logo Icon.

December 6, 2020

The driver was exemplary. He loaded my goods with care and kept in touch all the way. The same goes for the delivery. Heavenly should be proud of their driver because he made the company look good. As for the company: their rep was responsive and there were no surprises cost wise. I paid for pick up in San Antonio on a Tuesday and my goods were delivered Friday intact, 1300 miles West in San Diego. I can recommend Heavenly without reservation.

K Kathryn Tally
Heavenly Moving and Storage Logo Icon.

December 4, 2020

They were very efficient and explained everything to me. Very careful with my stuff..

M Mary Wilson
Heavenly Moving and Storage Logo Icon.

December 2, 2020

These guys were AWESOME. Took great care of me and my entire house during a very complicated move. Went above and beyond. Highly recommend!

N Nicholas Skelton
Heavenly Moving and Storage Logo Icon.

November 30, 2020

Smoothest, quickest move I've ever had. Nathan and Joe were both incredibly easy to work with and were FAST. For a job that took other moving companies over 5 hours, they got it done in less than 2. Absolutely no issues with damaged or missing items either, even after I requested not to have anything wrapped. If I ever move again, I will go with Heavenly and request them specifically.

E Erica Garcia
Heavenly Moving and Storage Logo Icon.

November 28, 2020

We used Heavenly Moving company and Andres and his team were awesome very professional on time careful with all my stuff and not a single item damaged and worked hard in a timely manner our experience was great thanks to Andres and his team - I would highly recommend them to anyone one in need of a moving company.

1 2 3 9

Leave us your feedback!

Areas we serve

Enjoy a streamlined relocation with expert moving teams no matter where you live.

  • Austin Movers
  • Avery Ranch Movers
  • Barton Creek Movers
  • Bastrop Movers
  • Bee Cave Movers
  • Brushy Creek Movers
  • Cedar Park Movers
  • Circle C Movers
  • Downtown Austin Movers
  • Dripping Springs Movers
  • Georgetown Movers
  • Great Hills Movers
  • Hutto Movers
  • Kyle Movers
  • Lago Vista Movers
  • Lakeway Movers
  • Leander Movers
  • Northwest Hills Movers
  • Pflugerville Movers
  • Round Rock Movers
  • San Antonio Movers
  • San Marcos Movers
  • Steiner Ranch Movers
  • Tarrytown Movers
  • Travis Heights Movers
  • Wells Branch Movers
  • West Campus Movers
  • West Lake Hills Movers

Call us or get a free estimate