Reviews

Real people. Real reviews. Read what +500 people are saying about us.

E Erica Robinson
Google Logo Icon.

October 14, 2021

Third time I have moved with them and I cannot say enough good things about them. They will do any future moves I make. Worth ten stars!!

A Aleksandra Fundamenski
Google Logo Icon.

October 12, 2021

Great service and great prop! I was very impressed how efficient and caring they were. Highly recommend.

M Mile Davis
Google Logo Icon.

October 11, 2021

Great team! Awesome service. Very happy with everything they did.

A Audrey Smith-Williams
Google Logo Icon.

October 11, 2021

I was very pleased that I had chosen Heavenly Moving and Storage. Chris’s crew was professional, responsive and did an great job at caring for my valuables. Thanks so much for their assistance!

L Linda S.
Yelp Logo Icon.

October 8, 2021

Best moving experience ever! Daniel, Joe, and Nick were amazing, fast, and efficient while being careful with our furniture! I highly recommend them!

G Ginger L.
Yelp Logo Icon.

October 7, 2021

Excellent experience with Heavenly Moving from start to finish. The front office was very attentive and communicative throughout the entire process. The two guys doing the actual move were outstanding. They had a wonderful demeanor and were very respectful. They were very conscientious on all levels and were true moving professionals. We will definitely use them again and highly recommend them to others!!!

Jessica McCall
Facebook Logo Icon.

October 2, 2021

Heavenly Movers were fantastic and I really appreciate their hard work and efforts in helping to move my parents. The booking support team was awesome too and took time to help me understand the process and the estimate. Thanks for all your hard work!!!!

T Tiffany Thomas
Google Logo Icon.

October 5, 2021

Absolutely perfect in every way! Such a blessing for me as a single woman relocating. I’m super thankful!

J Jayda O.
Yelp Logo Icon.

October 1, 2021

Heavenly got me moved quick and easy,, and Anna specifically pulled a miracle out of thin air and got me a team on site within 2 hours after I made a mistake in my original reservation. She didn't have to do that, but she went above and beyond and I am so grateful. Rick's crew: Nino, Jacob, Bryson, and Jonathon all busted tail getting me moved into my new place. They wrapped all my furniture well, loaded and unloaded quickly, and were communicative and helpful and every step. I've never had movers before, and this move in particular had every chance to be a massive headache. But it all went smoothly, and I am so grateful to the team for getting helping me out. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

W Walter Zaykowski
Google Logo Icon.

September 30, 2021

David and his team were fantastic. Did a great job, were professional and friendly.

1 2 3 30

Leave us your feedback!

Call us or get a free estimate