Reviews

Real people. Real reviews. Read what +500 people are saying about us.

R Ralph Spagnola
Google Logo Icon.

January 12, 2022

On time, positive attitude and helpful. Wrapped everything to protect and very careful with moving.

D Deborah Fisher
Google Logo Icon.

January 11, 2022

I have moved more than 20 times, both corporate and independent moves. Heavenly Moving rates as my best moving experience ever. Freddy made it easy to get an estimate, schedule and reschedule the move. He arranged special equipment to move my partner's wine vault. David and his team know their work. They are highly skilled at disassembling and reassembling canopy beds. They moved large, mega furniture down the stairs without harm or complaint. They moved household goods from a 3400 sf house from one end of the city to the other within a day. And they never stopped smiling, even at end end of a long day. Thank you, Heavenly Moving.

M Michelle M.
Google Logo Icon.

January 11, 2022

Nick and Daniel were a great crew. Arrived before our start time, called to tell me they were en route and never stopped their high level of efficiency the entire time they were moving me. Friendly guys and they have worked together for 3+ years and they have a method that makes the moving process super efficient. I highly recommend Heavenly movers, specifically these two moving professionals. They made it so easy! I’ll definitely use this company again and will request Daniel and Nick. They were all smiles, professional and a great team. All my items were moved and delivered without incident

S Sheri Brown
Google Logo Icon.

January 10, 2022

Would highly recommend to anyone. I was in a blind with closing on a new home that kept being pushed back and then a last minute move to storage. Andrew kept in touch every step of the way assuring me they'd be there when I was ready. So thankful and blessed to have them move me in an emergency. Will definitely be calling again when it's time to move to new home.

B Bethany B.
Yelp Logo Icon.

January 10, 2022

Good good good! Helpful and professional, clean service. Appreciate them a lot! Moving sucks

B Bob J.
Yelp Logo Icon.

January 8, 2022

If you ever do business through these movers I highly recommend Robert. He really came through for me and my family during our PCS move from Fort Hood. He helped me out more than he should've I think. Great at organizing and getting the job done quickly and efficiently.

P Peter F.
Yelp Logo Icon.

January 6, 2022

Great company. Easy to work with. On short notice they sent a team to move my furniture to a POD in my driveway. They were extremely careful to ensure nothing was damaged during the move. Used lots of blankets and plastic.

S Sandy H.
Yelp Logo Icon.

January 4, 2022

Jerrell and Will went above and beyond to safely move my Mom's furniture from a current memory care facility to another. They were very personable and a pleasure to work with. Our family members have used them in the past and will continue to do so.

B Ben
Google Logo Icon.

January 4, 2022

Extremely fast and careful! Best movers I've used, tbh(to be honest).

M Michelle Hall
Google Logo Icon.

January 3, 2022

The movers Ben, Charles, James, and Zach were amazing! They were on time, courteous, and professional. They made sure all furniture was well protected and did an excellent job!!! I would definitely use them again!

1 2 3 36

Leave us your feedback!

Call us or get a free estimate