Reviews

Real people. Real reviews. Read what +500 people are saying about us.

J Jordan Newell
Google Logo Icon.

December 1, 2021

Chris’s team was very timely and finished 3 hours ahead of schedule. They were extremely hard working and took great care of our stuff.

A Alecia P.
Yelp Logo Icon.

November 30, 2021

Nino, Juan, and Jacob were professional, friendly, and great to work with. They took really good care of our belongings and went above and beyond to make a normally stressful event, seamless. I plan on using them for future moves.

L Leah Harling
Heavenly Moving and Storage Logo Icon.

November 30, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Jerrell and Will yesterday. They were efficient, professional and good with our client, which I really appreciate. Will played Christmas music and the client enjoyed that especially. I look forward to working with them again!

R Rebecca Nichols
Google Logo Icon.

November 30, 2021

Chase and his crew were awesome!!!

B Bradley B.
Yelp Logo Icon.

November 28, 2021

Arrived early. Super professional, made my move so easy. Helped explain how to use a storage unit because it was my first time. Can't say enough nice things about these people - not surprised to see all the rave reviews. Thanks James + team for your help today!

M Michael Bensing
Google Logo Icon.

November 25, 2021

Excellent crew, they handled all items with care. Great communication in advance and during their trip. They were very knowledgeable about proper loading/unloading and we’re personable throughout. I am very happy with the move. Can i give a sixth star?

D Dennis Lockerman
Google Logo Icon.

November 24, 2021

On time, great crew, very conscientious.

M Monica Cooke
Google Logo Icon.

November 24, 2021

Heavenly Moving was the best money I've spent in a long time. Completely worth every penny. They wrapped all of my furniture (some were family heirlooms). Absolutely nothing broke or was damaged. They were kind to my 4 kids, but also kept to themselves unless they had a question for me. They placed all the furniture just where I wanted it in our new house (what a weight off my shoulders!). Took all the headache out of moving my family of 6. Really. Amazing. 10/10 would recommend!!

D Deanna M.
Yelp Logo Icon.

November 23, 2021

Nino, Rick and Donte were amazing. Friendly, courteous, polite and super patient! Not a single complaint was heard from them during the process. Heavenly has new management and it's way better than when I used them 3 1/2 years ago!! Definitely recommend! They made it so easy to move!

S Sylvia Coleman
Google Logo Icon.

November 23, 2021

This company did an exceptional job. Andrew and Ken worked completely as a team and were proficient in every area of packing and delivering our belongings to the storage unit. Highly recommend Heavenly to meet your moving needs.

1 2 3 34

Leave us your feedback!

Call us or get a free estimate