Reviews

Real people. Real reviews. Read what +500 people are saying about us.

G Glenda G.
Yelp Logo Icon.

June 24, 2022

If I could leave a 10-star rating, I would. David and his team really were heavenly. They packed and moved 40 years of my belongings from my 3,000 sq. ft. home in Austin to new digs in Waco. They were professional, friendly and courteous -- though they worked two days in this excruciating Texas heat. Good communications, great listening skills, prompt and efficient. Bravo! They were recommended by a colleague of my super-star realtor, and I owe her a huge hug for the referral!

D Daniel Perrine
Google Logo Icon.

June 23, 2022

What a great company, and an even better crew! Jerrell, Lincoln, and Demetrius were excellent and exceeded our expectations. On time, professional, thorough, and paid attention to every detail throughout the move. Couldn’t recommend them more - and ask for this specific crew!

H Heather Morrison
Google Logo Icon.

June 21, 2022

Nick and Joe did a great job moving heavy furniture from one home to three different stops. In spite of the unbearable heat, they were professional, careful, and pleasant to deal with. They were punctual and finished in the time that the company had estimated. It was a great experience!

I IAM Aerial Photo
Google Logo Icon.

June 21, 2022

Heavenly was responsive and didn't sandbag the stimate. The guys were late due to no fault of their own but for us it allowed for more time to prep. Jerrel ands LIncoln hit the ground running and worked tirelessly into the late night to ensure we were moved. I can't say enough good things about Jerrel and Lincoln the primary goal they had was to move us efficiently and quickly but the the phrase Jerrel kept saying was "remember, Protect, protect protect." 100 degree Texas heat mid day until 1030 that night at they never wavered and stayed upbeat, friendly and asking if they could do more. - super job guys and the best of luck!

K Kitty M.
Yelp Logo Icon.

June 18, 2022

The team sent to pack our house were friendly and very efficient. They noticed one damaged piece of furniture when offloading at our new house. They immediately brought it to our attention and gave us instructions on if we wanted to make a claim (probably won't as it was minor). Good work.

C Cynthia A.
Yelp Logo Icon.

June 20, 2022

If I could give them 6 stars I would. The reservation and payment process took minutes on my smartphone. I received an immediate response to my request and terms were provided based on my needs. I received constant communication up to and including the day of the move. Both Lincoln and Jerrel were extremely friendly, fast and prompt. They arrived on time and finished before noon so we would highly recommend them and Heavenly Moving services. Affordable and professional - you all are a "Godsend" in my book!

W W. Travis H.
Yelp Logo Icon.

June 15, 2022

It would be all but impossible for me to adequately express the deep thanks I felt for Lasalle, David and his crew, and everyone at Heavenly who helped us get moved. We had a fairly harrowing experience with a scam operation the week before; and our experience with Heavenly was night and day different. The booking / inventory assessment experience was quick and stress-free, and our moving team was incredibly attentive, courteous, kind, friendly, and amazing to engage with. I recommend Heavenly wholeheartedly and would absolutely move them again, anytime.

T Travis Helms
Google Logo Icon.

June 15, 2022

It would be all but impossible for me to adequately express the deep thanks I felt for Lasalle, David and his crew, and everyone at Heavenly who helped us get moved. We had a fairly harrowing experience with a scam operation the week before; and our experience with Heavenly was night and day different. The booking / inventory assessment experience was quick and stress-free, and our moving team was incredibly attentive, courteous, kind, friendly, and amazing to engage with. I recommend Heavenly wholeheartedly and would absolutely move them again, anytime.

A Ann Fox
Google Logo Icon.

June 14, 2022

The crew was very professional and friendly. The move went smoothly, nothing broken and a job well done. We are going to use Heavenly Moving again. Very pleased with the experience.

J Jackie Ackerman
Google Logo Icon.

June 13, 2022

My company had the pleasure of working with Freddy, Sal and Mike for a last minute request in Austin. The Heavenly team went far above and beyond to accommodate us, they professionally packed some very sensitive IT equipment. We were elated with their customer-service oriented responsiveness, they're true professionals. I recommend you hire Heavenly so you can understand why they're so highly rated!

1 2 3 50

Leave us your feedback!

Call us or get a free estimate

Enjoy a streamlined relocation with expert moving teams no matter where you live.